ADNOC Pro League: Al-Wasl vs Sharjah on 3/1/2024 – Where to Watch

Emirati Football Match: Al-Wasl vs. Sharjah- Date and Channels Broadcasting the Game

Emirati football fans are eagerly anticipating the match between Al-Wasl and Sharjah in the ADNOC Professional Football League’s 15th round. The game is scheduled for today, Friday, March 1, 2024, at 16.15 pm GMT, which translates to 19.15 pm Saudi Arabia time and 20.15 pm UAE time.

For those looking to catch the action live, the match will be broadcast on Abu Dhabi Sports 1 HD, Dubai Sports 1 HD, and Sharjah Sports HD. Viewers can tune in to these channels to witness the clash between Al-Wasl and Sharjah as they battle it out on the football field.

If you’re wondering about the satellite and terrestrial frequencies to access these channels, here’s the information you need: Abu Dhabi Sports HD 1 can be found on Eutelsat 7 West, while Sharjah Sports is available on Eutelsat 8 West B and Badr 4 satellites. Make sure to adjust your settings accordingly to catch the game without any disruptions.

With all the essential details covered, Emirati football enthusiasts are now fully informed about the date of the Al-Wasl and Sharjah match and where they can watch the action unfold. Stay tuned for an exciting showdown between these two teams as they compete for glory on the football pitch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *