Sharjah’s Next Match Against Ittihad Kalba Today, Channels & Commentator

Sharjah vs Ittihad Kalba: Date, Time, and Broadcast Information for Today’s Match

Many Emirati football fans are eagerly anticipating the upcoming match between Sharjah and Ittihad Kalba in the 14th round of the ADNOC Professional Football League. Sharjah, currently fourth in the standings with 23 points, will host Ittihad Kalba, sitting in eleventh place with 13 points.

Leading up to this important fixture, both teams had notable performances in their previous matches, with Sharjah drawing against Al-Wahda and Ittihad Kalba settling for a 1-1 draw against Khor Fakkan. Additionally, both teams advanced to the quarter-finals of the cup, with Sharjah defeating Al-Bataeh 2-1 and Ittihad Kalba triumphing over Dibba with a 3-0 victory.

The match between Sharjah and Ittihad Kalba is set to take place today, Saturday, February 24, 2024, at 16.00 pm GMT, 19.00 pm Saudi Arabia time, and 20.00 pm UAE time. Fans can watch the match live on various platforms such as Yalla Shoot, Kora Star, and beIN Match, ensuring high-quality viewing without interruption.

Channels broadcasting the Sharjah and Ittihad Kalba match include Abu Dhabi Sports HD 2 and Sharjah Sports HD, featuring commentary by Essam Abdo and Abdul Hamid Al Jasmi, respectively. This match holds significance as both teams lead in the category of “penalty kicks” during the current season, with Sharjah receiving 6 penalties and Ittihad Kalba close behind with 5.

As the anticipation mounts for this exciting fixture, football enthusiasts are urged to stay tuned for the latest updates and follow the live broadcast to witness the outcome of the match between Sharjah and Ittihad Kalba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *