2023-24 Isuzu UTE A-League Fixture Updates: Rounds 25 & 26

Isuzu UTE A-League Fixture Updates: Rounds 25 and 26 Details Confirmed

The Australian Professional Leagues (APL) have confirmed fixture information for the final two rounds of the 2023-24 Isuzu UTE A-League regular season. Dates, kick-off times, and venues have been solidified for the remaining 12 games, including Western United’s three fixtures at their new Tarneit home.

Western United will host Macarthur FC on April 6, Central Coast Mariners on April 13, and Adelaide United on April 16 at the Regional Football Facility. The club’s home games will be jam-packed into a 10-day period.

The full list of fixture updates includes Western United’s matches against Macarthur FC, Central Coast Mariners, and Adelaide United in Rounds 23 and 24. Additionally, Western United’s clash with Perth Glory is set for April 21 at HBF Park.

In Round 25, notable matches include Newcastle Jets facing Wellington Phoenix at McDonald Jones Stadium, Western Sydney Wanderers battling Melbourne City FC at CommBank Stadium, and Melbourne Victory taking on Brisbane Roar FC at AAMI Park.

Moreover, Macarthur FC will lock horns with Sydney FC at Campbelltown Stadium, Central Coast Mariners will meet Adelaide United at Industree Group Stadium, and Wellington Phoenix will clash with Macarthur FC at Sky Stadium.

Round 26 will see Brisbane Roar FC squaring off against Adelaide United at Suncorp Stadium, Newcastle Jets against Central Coast Mariners at McDonald Jones Stadium, and Melbourne Victory taking on Western Sydney Wanderers at AAMI Park.

Lastly, Sydney FC will play Perth Glory at Allianz Stadium, and Melbourne City FC will face Western United at AAMI Park to round out the fixture updates for the Isuzu UTE A-League regular season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *